Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Thursday, the 20th June, 2024, at 5:00 p.m.
Share Print
Back Button


States and Frontier Regions

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr Muhammad Jamal ud Din (Chairman)   JUI-F   0300-9090986 NA-42    
2. Mr Amir Haider Khan  ANP  0334-9175667 NA-9   
3. Sahibzada Tariq Ullah  JI  0301-8597333, NA-33   
4. Mr Bilal Rehman  IND  0344-9068329 NA-36   
5. Mr Muhammad Nazir Khan  PML(N)  0300-5473111 NA-40   
6. Mr Ghalib Khan  PML(N)  0315-9092098,0333-9972198,0519213998 NA-41   
7. Mr Bismillah Khan  IND  0300-5544564 NA-43   
8. Mr. Nasir Khan  IND  0300-5965656 NA-46   
9. Mr Qaisar Jamal  PTI  0333-9292492 NA-47   
10. Mr Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PML(N)  0333-9704444 NA-87   
11. Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti  PML(N)  03004025626-03006526527 NA-103   
12. Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din  PML(N)  0300-8670701 NA-193    
13. Mr. Aftab Shahban Mirani  PPPP  051-9217775,0344-2481454 NA-202   
14. Muhammad Kamal Malik  MQM  0300-3660155,0310-2107938 NA-245    
15. Shahjahan Baloch  PPPP  0334-3388338, NA-248    
16. Ms. Suraiya Jatoi  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Aaisha Gulalai  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Begum Tahira Bukhari  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Iffat Liaqat  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Dr. Asma Mamdot  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member   


Secretary Committee


Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Walayat Khan Section Officer 051-9203173, 9022437