Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 4th meeting of the Special Committee on Balaochistan at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Rules of Procedure and Privileges at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |
Share Print

Private Members' Bills Referred to the Joint Sitting

Sr No. Date Title
5th Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2022 to 12th August, 2023 )
 12. Tuesday, 6th December, 2022 The Maternity and Paternity Leave Bill, 2020
 11. Thursday, 10th November, 2022 The Limitation (Amendment) Bill, 2022
 10. Thursday, 10th November, 2022 The Specific Relief (Amendment) Bill, 2022
4th Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2021 to 12th August, 2022 )
 9. Monday, 6th June, 2022 The Trained Paramedical Staff Facility Bill, 2019
 8. Tuesday, 24th May, 2022 The Civil Servants (Amendment) Bill, 2021
 7. Tuesday, 24th May, 2022 The Regulation of Generation, Transmission and Distribution of Electric Power (Amendment) Bill, 2021
 6. Monday, 27th September, 2021 The Exit from Pakistan (Control) (Amendment) Bill, 2019
 5. Monday, 27th September, 2021 The Maintenance and Welfare of Old Parents and Senior Citizens Bill, 2020
 4. Tuesday, 17th August, 2021 The Day Care Centres Bill, 2019
3rd Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2020 to 12th August, 2021 )
 3. Monday, 1st February, 2021 The Islamabad Compulsory Vaccination and Protection of Health Workers Bill, 2020
2nd Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2019 to 12th August, 2020 )
 2. Monday, 20th January, 2020 The Islamabad Capital Territory Prohibition of Interest on Private Loans Bill, 2019
 1. Monday, 2nd September, 2019 The Oil and Gas Regulatory Authority (Amendment) Bill, 2017