Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 54 read with clause (3) of Article 56 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the President has been pleased to summon both Houses to assemble together in the Parliament House, Islamabad on Tuesday, the 16th April, 2024 at 4:00 p.m. | Today In National Assembly: 04:00 PM: National Assembly Session |
Share Print
Back Button


Postal Services


S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan (Chairman)   PML(N)   0300-6158387 NA-113    
2. Engr. Hamid-ul-Haq Khalil  PTI  0321-9128662 NA-2   
3. Sardar Mumtaz Khan  PML(N)  0333-5000109 NA-61   
4. Chaudhry Khadim Hussain  PML(N)  0300-9512308 NA-62   
5. Nawabzada Raja Matloob Mehdi  PML(N)  0341-2220555,0334-5566786,0304-2387786 NA-63   
6. Mr Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PML(N)  0333-9704444 NA-87   
7. Nasir Iqbal Bosal  PML(N)  0300-5557267 NA-109   
8. Syed Muhammad Athar Hussain Shah Gillani  PML(N)  0300-6994466 NA-165   
9. Khwaja Ghulam Rasool Koreja  PPPP  0300-8308888 NA-192    
10. Shahjahan Baloch  PPPP  0334-3388338, NA-248    
11. Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi  MQM  0321-2919090 NA-253    
12. Tahira Aurangzeb  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
13. Bhawan Das  PML(N)  0300-8264655 RS (Minority)   
14. Nighat Parveen  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Mrs. Shahida Rehmani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Aisha  JI  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Lal Chand Malhi  PTI  0300-3302662 RS (Minority)   
18. Aasiya Nasir  JUI-F  N/A RS (Minority)   
19. Dr. Asma Mamdot  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)