Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Wednesday, the 10th July, 2024
Share Print
Back Button


Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mir Amer Ali Khan Magsi (Chairman)   PPPP   0300-8233951 NA-206    
2. Mr Khial Zaman Orakzai  PTI  0332-9555555 NA-16   
3. Mr. Nasir Khan  IND  0300-5965656 NA-46   
4. Malik Muhammad Uzair Khan  PML(N)  051-2823112 NA-69   
5. Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan  PML(N)  0300-8661055 NA-82   
6. Ch. Abid Raza  PML(N)  0300-6276231 NA-107   
7. Chaudhry Muhammad Munir Azhar  PML(N)  0302-3148231 NA-163   
8. Sajid Mehdi  PML(N)  0300-8448984 NA-168    
9. Mian Najeebuddin Awaisi  PML(N)  0300-9681512 NA-184    
10. Mian Imtiaz Ahmad  PML(N)  0300-8671155 NA-196    
11. Sheikh Salahuddin  MQM  0321-2443334 NA-244    
12. Sardar Kamal Khan Bangulzai  NP  0300-8384950 NA-268    
13. Ms Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
14. Mrs. Aliya Kamran  JUI-F  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Ms. Suraiya Jatoi  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Mrs. Musarat Rafique Mahesar  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Aisha  JI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Reeta Ishwar  PML-F  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Sabiha Nazir  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Shakila Luqman  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member