Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Thursday, the 20th June, 2024, at 5:00 p.m.
Share Print
Back Button


National Food Security and Research

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Malik Shakir Bashir Awan (Chairman)   PML(N)   0300-6079924 NA-70    
2. Capt (R) Muhammad Safdar  PML(N)  042-7860222-0302-8558777 NA-21   
3. Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan  PML(N)  0300-6158387 NA-113   
4. Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan  PML(N)  0321-4665050 NA-146   
5. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi  PTI  0300-8507199 NA-150   
6. Aslam Bodla  PML(N)  0300-6336341 NA-158   
7. Choudhary Iftikhar Nazir  PML(N)  0342-9111111 NA-159   
8. Chaudhary Nazeer Ahmad  PML(N)  0300-4409372 NA-167    
9. Tahir Iqbal Ch  PML(N)  0300-7729347 NA-169    
10. Doctor Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan Drishak  PML(N)  0345-8470333 NA-175    
11. Abdul Sattar Bachani  PPPP  0300-8224902 NA-223   
12. Pir Shafqat Hussain Shah Jilani  PPPP  0333-2961215 NA-226   
13. Mr. Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilaiani  PPPP  0333-2519480-0345-2926010 NA-229   
14. Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch  MQM  0300-9267021 NA-239    
15. Sayed Essa Nori  BNP  0324-6655786 NA-272    
16. Parveen Masood Bhatti  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Khalida Mansoor  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Dr. Fouzia Hameed  MQM  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Shahnaz Saleem Malik  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member   


Secretary Committee


Name Designation Contact No Email
Syed Haseen Raza Zaidi Section Officer 0300-5555879