Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Monday, the 15th August, 2022 |In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Thursday, the 20th October, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Thursday, the 22nd September, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 21st meeting of the SC on Housing and Works at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on Interior at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 11:30 AM: Economic Affairs Division at EAD, 3rd Floor, C-Block, Pak-Sectt, Islamabad | 01:30 PM: 146th meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room No.5 |
Share Print
Back Button


Narcotics Control


S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Khwaja Ghulam Rasool Koreja (Chairman)   PPPP   0300-8308888 NA-192    
2. Dr. Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon  PTI  0321-9842007 NA-17   
3. Mr Sher Akbar Khan  JI  0333-9691133 NA-28   
4. Mr Shahab Ud Din Khan  PML(N)  0341-8790556 NA-44   
5. Mr Qaisar Jamal  PTI  0333-9292492 NA-47   
6. Major Rtd Tahir Iqbal  PML(N)  0332-5240106 NA-60   
7. Malik Shakir Bashir Awan  PML(N)  0300-6079924 NA-70   
8. Ms Ghulam Bibi Bharwana  PML(N)  N/A NA-88   
9. Rana Umer Nazir Khan  PML(N)  0300-8434949 NA-99   
10. Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti  PML(N)  03004025626-03006526527 NA-103   
11. Chaudry Armaghan Subhani  PML(N)  0300-8614123 NA-111   
12. Waseem Akhtar Shaikh  PML(N)  0492-722088-0300-6599399 NA-139   
13. Chaudhry Riaz-ul-Haq  PML(N)  0300-5113380, 0321-6959595, 051-92133181 NA-144   
14. Sahibzada Faiz Ul Hassan  PML(N)  0300-6768200 NA-181    
15. Mir Munawar Ali Talpur  PPPP  0345-2777946 NA-227   
16. Roshan Din Junejo  PPPP  0300-8211313 NA-236    
17. Sohail Mansoor Khawaja  MQM  0321-9220490 NA-240    
18. Naeema Kishwar Khan  JUI-F  0300-5737029, 0332-4444291, RS (Women)