Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Monday, the 15th August, 2022 |In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Thursday, the 20th October, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Thursday, the 22nd September, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 21st meeting of the SC on Housing and Works at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on Interior at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 11:30 AM: Economic Affairs Division at EAD, 3rd Floor, C-Block, Pak-Sectt, Islamabad | 01:30 PM: 146th meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room No.5 |
Share Print
Back Button


Maritime Affairs

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah (Chairman)   PPPP   0300-8222666 NA-214    
2. Mr Muhammad Jamal ud Din  JUI-F  0300-9090986 NA-42   
3. Chudhary Hamid Hameed  PML(N)  0300-4000440 NA-66   
4. Chaudhry Mahmood Bashir Virk  PML(N)  0300-6420940 NA-97   
5. Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad  PML(N)  0321-8431987 NA-121   
6. Sohail Shoukat Butt  PML(N)  0321-8490158, 0300-9410825, 0423-7302800 NA-130   
7. Rana Muhammad Hayat Khan  PML(N)  0333-4231155 NA-142   
8. Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar  IND  0300-0311-8730786,061-9201186 NA-149   
9. Aslam Bodla  PML(N)  0300-6336341 NA-158   
10. Chaudhary Muhammad Tufail  PML(N)  0321-7210786 NA-162   
11. Ch.Tariq Bashir Cheema  PML  0345-8776222 NA-187    
12. Mir Amer Ali Khan Magsi  PPPP  0300-8233951 NA-206   
13. Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani  PPPP  0300-5551905 NA-208   
14. Mr. Kanwar Naveed  MQM  N/A NA-246    
15. Syed Ali Raza Abidi  MQM  0332-2353900 NA-251    
16. Khalil George  PML(N)  0300-9386151;051-9213830 RS (Minority)   
17. Lal Chand Malhi  PTI  0300-3302662 RS (Minority)   
18. Seema Mohiuddin Jameeli  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Shaheen Shafiq  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member