Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Monday, the 15th August, 2022 |In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Thursday, the 20th October, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Thursday, the 22nd September, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 21st meeting of the SC on Housing and Works at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on Interior at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 11:30 AM: Economic Affairs Division at EAD, 3rd Floor, C-Block, Pak-Sectt, Islamabad | 01:30 PM: 146th meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room No.5 |
Share Print
Back Button


Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit-Baltistan

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Malik Ibrar Ahmed (Chairman)   PML(N)   0321-8507138 NA-54    
2. Mr Nasir Khan Khattak  PTI  0345-9200014 NA-15   
3. Mr. Babar Nawaz Khan  PML(N)  0995-619221, 0321-9970079 NA-19   
4. Mr Junaid Akbar  PTI  0300-5845411 NA-35   
5. Major Rtd Tahir Iqbal  PML(N)  0332-5240106 NA-60   
6. Sardar Mumtaz Khan  PML(N)  0333-5000109 NA-61   
7. Mr. Obaid Ullah Khan Shadi Khel  PML(N)  0301-6351933 NA-71   
8. Ch. Abid Raza  PML(N)  0300-6276231 NA-107   
9. Nasir Iqbal Bosal  PML(N)  0300-5557267 NA-109   
10. Sohail Shoukat Butt  PML(N)  0321-8490158, 0300-9410825, 0423-7302800 NA-130   
11. Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar  PML(N)  0333-8734848, 051-9201312 NA-148   
12. Syed Muhammad Asghar  PML(N)  0300-4406262 NA-188    
13. Mian Imtiaz Ahmad  PML(N)  0300-8671155 NA-196    
14. Asghar Ali Shah  PPPP  0300-2502491 NA-212   
15. Syed Waseem Hussain  MQM  0321-3679090 NA-220   
16. Mrs. Shamas-un-Nisa  PPPP  N/A NA-237    
17. Moulvi Agha Muhammad  JUI-F  N/A NA-261    
18. Khalil George  PML(N)  0300-9386151;051-9213830 RS (Minority)   
19. Asyia Naz Tanoli  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Dr. Shazia Sobia  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member