Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:03:00 PM: 37th meeting of SC on Foreign Affairs at Constitution Room, Parliament House, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |
Share Print
Back Button


Foreign Affairs

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Vacant (Chairperson)   ---   --- ---    
2. Mr Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao  QWP-S  051-2251342, 0300-5008339, NA-8   
3. Mr Amir Haider Khan  ANP  0334-9175667 NA-9   
4. Sardar Muhammad Shafqat Hayat Khan  PML(N)  03006034395-03477999611 NA-68   
5. Muhammad Asim Nazir  PML(N)  0300-8666666 NA-77   
6. Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan  PML(N)  0300-8661055 NA-82   
7. Sahibzada Muhammad Nazeer Sultan  PML(N)  0300-6662777 NA-90   
8. Daniyal Aziz  PML(N)  0300-5162467 NA-116   
9. Salman Hanif  PML(N)  0307-7000700 NA-138   
10. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi  PTI  0300-8507199 NA-150   
11. Muhammad Khan Daha  PML(N)  0300-8444499 NA-157   
12. Mian Najeebuddin Awaisi  PML(N)  0300-9681512 NA-184    
13. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar  PML-F  0300-8565532 NA-203   
14. Asghar Ali Shah  PPPP  0300-2502491 NA-212   
15. Doctor Muhammad Farooq Sattar  MQM  0300-5012990, 0300-2201026, NA-249    
16. Mahmood Khan Achakzai  PMAP  0300-3808061 NA-259    
17. Ms. Nafisa Shah  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Naeema Kishwar Khan  JUI-F  0300-5737029, 0332-4444291, RS (Women)   
19. Tahmina Daultana  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Dr. Shireen Mehrunnisa Mazari  PTI  0324-5193648 RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member