Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Monday, the 15th August, 2022 |In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Thursday, the 20th October, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Thursday, the 22nd September, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 21st meeting of the SC on Housing and Works at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on Interior at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 11:30 AM: Economic Affairs Division at EAD, 3rd Floor, C-Block, Pak-Sectt, Islamabad | 01:30 PM: 146th meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room No.5 |
Share Print
Back Button


Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh (Chairman)   PML(N)   0333-4092693 NA-86    
2. Mr Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao  QWP-S  051-2251342, 0300-5008339, NA-8   
3. Mr. Asad Umar  PTI  N/A NA-48   
4. Mian Abdul Mannan  PML(N)  0300-8663320 NA-83   
5. Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan  PML(N)  0333-8639123 NA-112   
6. Dr. Shezra Mansab Ali Khan Kharal  PML(N)  N/A NA-137   
7. Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais  PML(N)  0300-8474546 NA-170    
8. Sardar Muhammad Jaffar Khan Leghari  PML(N)  0333-6499999 NA-174    
9. Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din  PML(N)  0300-8670701 NA-193    
10. Makhdoom Syed Mustafa Mehmood  PPPP  0333-4261162 NA-195    
11. Syed Naveed Qamar  PPPP  0308-5559444 (PS), NA-222   
12. Abdul Rashid Godil  MQM  0333-3174046 NA-252    
13. Mr. Muhammad Ali Rashid  MQM  0300-8244390 NA-254    
14. Ms. Nafisa Shah  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Isphanyar M. Bhandara  PML(N)  0300-8500100 RS (Minority)   
16. Khalida Mansoor  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Leila Khan  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Arifa Khalid Parvez  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Shaza Fatima Khawaja  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member   


Secretary Committee


Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Amir Omer Malik Seretary Committee 051-9103172, 9022315