Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Monday, the 15th August, 2022 |In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Thursday, the 20th October, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Thursday, the 22nd September, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 21st meeting of the SC on Housing and Works at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on Interior at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 11:30 AM: Economic Affairs Division at EAD, 3rd Floor, C-Block, Pak-Sectt, Islamabad | 01:30 PM: 146th meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room No.5 |
Share Print
Back Button



S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Rana Afzaal Hussain (Chairman)   PML(N)   0306-8884449 NA-131    
2. Dr. Imran Khattak  PTI  0300-5779367-03005779370 NA-5   
3. Mr Shehryar Afridi  PTI  0300-5275258 NA-14   
4. Mr Akram Khan Durrani  JUI-F  0346-6060060 NA-26   
5. Malik Ihtebar Khan  PML(N)  0314-5217722 NA-58   
6. Chaudhry Khalid Javaid Warraich  PML(N)  0301-8657185 NA-92   
7. Muhammad Afzal Khokhar  PML(N)  0300-8422314 NA-128   
8. Rana Afzaal Hussain  PML(N)  0306-8884449 NA-131   
9. Rasheed Ahmad Khan  PML(N)  0300-6599700 NA-140   
10. Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan  PML(N)  0333-4511666 NA-141   
11. Mr. Ghulam Rabbani Khar  PPPP  N/A NA-177    
12. Syed Muhammad Saqlain Shah Bukhari  PML(N)  0300-6347648 NA-182    
13. Nawab Muhammad Yousuf Talpur  PPPP  0300-8274633 NA-228   
14. Rafique Ahmed Jamali  PPPP  0307-3335555 NA-232   
15. Pir Bux Junejo  PML-F  0333-2607235 NA-234   
16. Roshan Din Junejo  PPPP  0300-8211313 NA-236    
17. Abdul Waseem  MQM  0300-9233404 NA-243    
18. Sajid Ahmed  MQM  0300-9206884 NA-257    
19. Shahjehan  NPP  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member   


Secretary Committee


Name Designation Contact No Email
Mehboob Ali Gurmani Director/Secretary Committee 051-9103133, 0322-8830700