Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Cabinet Secretariat (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, Parliament House, Islamabad | 11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-VIII of PAC at Committee Room No. 2 | 01:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 01:30 PM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: Sub-Committee of S.C. on Government Assurances at Committee Room No. 7 |
Share Print
Back Button



S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Shaikh Rohale Asghar (Chairman)   PML(N)   0322-4755555 NA-124    
2. Sardar Muhammad Shafqat Hayat Khan  PML(N)  03006034395-03477999611 NA-68   
3. Lt. Col. (R) Ghulam Rasool Sahi  PML(N)  0300-7616654 NA-75   
4. Sheikh Muhammad Akram  PML(N)  0321-6500111 NA-89   
5. Ch. Pervez Elahi  PML  042-5712666-03008445500 NA-105   
6. Shafqat Mahmood  PTI  0300-8448444, NA-126   
7. Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar  IND  0300-0311-8730786,061-9201186 NA-149   
8. Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais  PML(N)  0300-8474546 NA-170    
9. Tahir Bashir Cheema  PML(N)  0303-4491700 NA-190    
10. Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq  PML-Z  0300-5553777,0321-5555552,051-5474678, NA-191    
11. Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din  PML(N)  0300-8670701 NA-193    
12. Makhdoom Syed Mustafa Mehmood  PPPP  0333-4261162 NA-195    
13. Nawab Ali Wassan  PPPP  0300-8299699 NA-215   
14. Dr. Fehmida Mirza  PPPP  N/A NA-225   
15. Mahmood Khan Achakzai  PMAP  0300-3808061 NA-259    
16. Isphanyar M. Bhandara  PML(N)  0300-8500100 RS (Minority)   
17. Kishwer Zehra  MQM  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Sanjay Perwani  MQM  0300-8246000 RS (Minority)   
19. Surriya Asghar  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Dr. Shireen Mehrunnisa Mazari  PTI  0324-5193648 RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member   


Secretary Committee


Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Walayat Khan Section Officer 051-9203173, 9022437