Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Monday, the 15th August, 2022 |In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Thursday, the 20th October, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Thursday, the 22nd September, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:10:30 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at OPF Conference Room, OPF Building, G-5 Islamabad | 11:00 AM: 47th meeting of SC on Canbinet Secretariat at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 34th & 35th meetings of the SC on Commerce at Karachi |


Human Rights

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Dr. Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto (Chairperson)   PPPP   --- RS (Women)    
2. Mr. Mohsin Dawar  Ind  0345-9111956 NA-48   
3. Ms. Shaista Pervaiz Malik  PML-N  N/A NA-133   
4. Mr. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari  PPPP  N/A NA-200   
5. Ms. Shams Un Nisa  PPPP  0300-9258373 NA-232   
6. Mr. Attaullah  PTI  0333-3075924 NA-250    
7. Mr. Lal Chand  PTI  0300-3302662 RS (Non-Muslim)   
8. Ms. Shunila Ruth  PTI  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
9. Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  N/A RS (Women)   
10. Ms. Shaza Fatima Khawaja  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
11. Mr. Naveed Aamir Jeeva  PPPP  0304-5094204 RS (Non-Muslim)   
12. Ms. Ghazala Saifi  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
13. Mr. James Iqbal  MMAP  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
14. Ms. Zeb Jaffar  PML-N  Twitter:@ZebJaffarPk RS (Women)   
15. Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Ms. Maiza Hameed  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Fauzia Behram  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Rukhsana Naveed  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Tashfeen Safdar  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member