Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |

MEMBERS OF Non-Ministerial Standing COMMITTEE

Business Advisory Committee

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (Chairman)   PPPP   051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531 NA-58    
2. Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi  PML-N  0300-9111802 NA-15   
3. Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan  PML-N  0300-8643864 NA-81   
4. Ch. Muhammad Hamid Hameed  PML-N  0322-4000440, 0300-4000440 NA-90   
5. Rana Sana Ullah Khan  PML-N  0300-8887070 NA-106   
6. Ch Muhammad Barjees Tahir  PML-N  0300-9482500 NA-117   
7. Rana Tanveer Hussain  PML-N  0321-8442255, 051-9213067 NA-120   
8. Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada  PML-N  051-2613514, 0300-5007649 NA-171    
9. Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema  PML  062-2286474, 0345-8776222 NA-172    
10. Mr. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar  GDA  0300-8565532 NA-199   
11. Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah  PPPP  0300-8222666 NA-214   
12. Ms. Shazia Marri  PPPP  Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri NA-216   
13. Engr. Sabir Hussain Kaim Khani  MQMP  0300-9379456 NA-226   
14. Syed Naveed Qamar  PPPP  0300-5000222 NA-228   
15. Dr. Fehmida Mirza  GDA  N/A NA-230   
16. Nawabzada Shazain Bugti  JWP  03002222938,03067435467,051-9262111,9207406 NA-259    
17. Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  0334-8385566 NA-260    
18. Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch  BNP  0300-3844271 NA-266    
19. Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani  Ind  0334-5255602 NA-272    
20. Ms. Rubina Irfan  BAP  N/A RS (Women)   
21. Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali  MMAP  N/A RS (Women)   
22. Muhammad Azam Khan Swati  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)  0333-5751600,0344-5131040 Senator