Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-10  Mr. Ibadullah Khan  PML-N  J-312, Par liament Lodges, Islamabad 0347-4444544  
3. NA-145  Mr. Ahmad Raza Maneka  PML-N  E-304, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8452073  
4. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
5. NA-162  Choudhary Faqir Ahmad  PML-N  C-110, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-6991929, 0333-6991929  
6. NA-202  Mr. Aftab Shahban Mirani  PPPP  J-308, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0344-2481454  
7. NA-216  Ms. Shazia Marri  PPPP  E-210, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri  
8. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
9. RS (Women)  Ms. Aliya Kamran  MMAP  H-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A