Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-99  Mr. Mehar Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PTI  E-110, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-9704444  
3. NA-182   Mahar Irshad Ahmad Khan  PPPP  C-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-7480848, 0345-8535551  
4. NA-210  Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  C-406 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-5166966, 0300-2005556  
5. NA-225  Syed Hussain Tariq  PPPP  J-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3055166  
6. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
7. NA-253   Mr. Usama Qadri  MQMP  E-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9219019  
8. RS (Women)  Ms. Naz Baloch  PPPP  G-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
9. RS (Minority)  Dr. Darshan  PML-N  F-401 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0335-3155300  
10. RS (Women)  Dr. Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto  PPPP  F-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Ms. Kiran Imran Dar  PML-N  A-303 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
12. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
13. RS (Minority)  Mr. Naveed Aamir Jeeva  PPPP  Suite No. 25, Govt. Hostel, Islamabad 0304-5094204  
14. RS (Women)  Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  E-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad. N/A  
15. RS (Women)  Ms. Saira Bano  GDA  C-207, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
16. RS (Women)  Ms. Maiza Hameed  PML-N  House No.6, Main Nazimuddin Road, F-11/4, Islamabad N/A