Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. RS (Women)  Ms. Asiya Azeem (Convener)  PTI  500 A, St. 8, F10/2, Islamabad N/A  
3. NA-68  Mr. Hussain Elahi  PML  J-101, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-2253335-6, 0306-6666550  
4. NA-72  Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani  PML-N  H-109, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8614123  
5. NA-81  Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan  PML-N  J-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8643864  
6. NA-103  Mr. Ali Gohar Khan  PML-N  Suite No. H-10, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8666777  
7. NA-227  Mr. Salahuddin  MQMP  E-411, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-2700058  
8. NA-269   Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Mengal  BNP  J-209, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0336-9114111  
9. RS (Minority)  Dr. Darshan  PML-N  F-401 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0335-3155300  
10. RS (Women)  Ms. Seema Mohiuddin Jameeli  PML-N  F-105, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Ms. Saira Bano  GDA  C-207, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A