Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |


Special Committee on Disabled Persons

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Vacant (Chairperson)   ---   --- ---    
2. Mr. Mohsin Dawar  Ind  0345-9111956 NA-48   
3. Mr. Ali Nawaz Shah  Ind  021-35840560, 0300-2941710 NA-218   
4. Nawabzada Shazain Bugti  JWP  03002222938,03067435467,051-9262111,9207406 NA-259    
5. Mr. Kamal Uddin  MMAP  0333-7792725 NA-262    
6. Mr. Muhammad Hashim Notezai  BNP  0332-8000742 NA-268    
7. Ms. Tahira Aurangzeb  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
8. Ms. Rubina Irfan  BAP  N/A RS (Women)   
9. Dr. Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
10. Ms. Zahra Wadood Fatemi  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
11. Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  N/A RS (Women)   
12. Ms. Saira Bano  GDA  N/A RS (Women)   
13. Ms. Farukh Khan  PML  N/A RS (Women)