Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Wednesday, the 29th June, 2022|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday the 20th July, 2022 at 04:00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Railways at Peshawar | 01:30 PM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |


Parliamentary Committee on Legislative Business

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi (Chairman)   PTI   --- NA-156    
2. Mr. Ali Muhammad Khan  PTI  0937-821080, 0343-9151109 NA-22   
3. Mr. Pervez Khattak  PTI  0300-8583450 NA-25   
4. Mr. Asad Umer  PTI  N/A NA-54   
5. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly  PPPP  051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531 NA-58   
6. Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary  PML-N  0300-5012345 NA-78   
7. Rana Sana Ullah Khan  PML-N  0300-8887070 NA-106   
8. Mr. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi  PML-N  0300-8282942 NA-124   
9. Mr. Muhammad Hammad Azhar  PTI  0423-5832786, 0345-8415000 NA-126   
10. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq  PML-N  0300-8426700, 042-35753175 NA-129   
11. Mr. Shafqat Mahmood  PTI  042-5692021, 0300-8448444 NA-130   
12. Khawaja Saad Rafique  PML-N  N/A NA-131   
13. Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar  PTI  061-9201186, 0300-8730786 NA-155   
14. Mr. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar  GDA  0300-8565532 NA-199   
15. Syed Naveed Qamar  PPPP  0300-5000222 NA-228   
16. Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali  MMAP  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Dr. Shireen M. Mazari  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem   Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)  N/A Senator   
19. Mirza Shahzad Akbar  N/A Adviser to the Prime Minister on Accountability and Interior   
20. Mr.Zaheeruddin Babar Awan  N/A Advisor to the Prime Minister on Parliamentary Affairs