Last Updated On: 21st March 2019, 09:22 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on 6th March, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of Sub-Committee-IX of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) at Committee Room # 2 |

Parliamentary Committees

Share Print
S.No. Chairperson Committee Phone Number Picture
1 Ms. Shunila Ruth   Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chairperson and Members of the National Commission for Human Rights
Members' List
2 Dr. Shireen M. Mazari   Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chief Election Commissioner and Members of the Election Commission of Pakistan
Members' List
3 Vacant   Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of the Chairperson of the National Commission on the Status of Women
Members' List
4 Syed Fakhar Imam   Parliamentary Committee on Kashmir
Members' List
5 Mr. Pervez Khattak   Parliamentary Committee on the General Elections, 2018
Members' List