Last Updated On: 26th March 2020, 06:12 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 13th March, 2020 |
Share Print

Acts of Parliament

Filter by Tenure
Sr No. Date Act Title
2020
 20. Friday, 21st February, 2020 The Foreign Exchange Regulation (Amendment) Act, 2020
 19. Tuesday, 18th February, 2020 The Banks (Nationalization) (Amendment) Act, 2020
 18. Tuesday, 18th February, 2020 The Superior Courts (Court Dress and Mode of Address) Order (Repeal) Act, 2020
 17. Tuesday, 18th February, 2020 The Code of Civil Procedure (Amendment) Act, 2020
 16. Tuesday, 18th February, 2020 The Enforcement of Women's Property Rights Act, 2020
 15. Tuesday, 11th February, 2020 The Letters of Administration and Succession Certificates Act, 2020
 14. Tuesday, 14th January, 2020 The Federal Government Employees Housing Authority Act, 2020
 13. Tuesday, 14th January, 2020 The Naya Pakistan Housing and Development Authority Act, 2020
 12. Tuesday, 14th January, 2020 The Naya Pakistan Housing and Development Authority Act, 2020
 11. Thursday, 9th January, 2020 The Pakistan Army (Amendment) Act, 2020
 10. Thursday, 9th January, 2020 The Pakistan Air Force (Amendment) Act, 2020
 9. Thursday, 9th January, 2020 The Pakistan Navy (Amendment) Act, 2020
2019
 8. Thursday, 5th September, 2019 The Heavy Industries Taxila Board (Amendment) Act, 2019 ( Act. No. VI of 2019)
 7. Sunday, 30th June, 2019 The Finance Act, 2019 (Act No. V of 2019)
 6. Tuesday, 14th May, 2019 The Elections (Second Amendment) Act, 2019 (Act No. IV of 2019)
 5. Saturday, 9th March, 2019 The Finance Supplementary (Second Amendment) Act, 2019 (Act No.III of 2019)
 4. Friday, 8th March, 2019 The Elections (Amendment) Act, 2019 (Act No.II of 2019)
 3. Thursday, 31st January, 2019 The West Pakistan Prohibition of Smoking in Cinema Houses (Repeal) Act, 2019 (Act No.I of 2019)
2018
 2. Tuesday, 25th December, 2018 The West Pakistan Juvenile Smoking (Repeal) Act, 2018 (Act No. XXXIX of 2018)
 1. Monday, 8th October, 2018 The Finance Supplementary (Amendment) Act, 2018 (Act No.XXXVIII of 2018)