Last Updated On: 24th November 2017, 06:04 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Tuesday, the 21st November, 2017 | Committee Meetings:10:00 AM: Inter Provincial Coordination at Committee Room No.7 | 11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-III of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Cancelled) at Committee Room No.2 | 02:30 PM: Foreign Affairs (Revised) at Committee Room No.7 |
Ministers of State Show Slides  Print List


S/No Name Portfolio Phone Image
1 Mr. Mohsin Shah Nawaz Ranjha Parliamentary Affairs 0302-8475982 Image Not Available
2 Tariq Fazal Chudhary Capital Administration and Development 03335111166 Image Not Available
3 Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari Commerce and Textile 0300-6602549 Image Not Available
4 Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chaudhary Communications 0321-4781478 Image Not Available
5 Mr. Usman Ibrahim Human Rights 0321-9645911 Image Not Available
6 Sardar Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari Industries and Production 0300-8412313 Image Not Available
7 Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb Information and Broadcasting Image Not Available
8 Mrs. Anusha Rahman Ahmad Khan Information Technology and Telecommunications Image Not Available
9 Dr. Darshan Inter-Provincial Coordination 0302-3155300 Image Not Available
10 Mr. Muhammad Tallal Chaudry Interior 0300-8666651 Image Not Available
11 Ch. Jaffar Iqbal Maritime Affairs Image Not Available
12 Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi National Food Security and Research 0300-2400032 Image Not Available
13 Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development 0300-8688333 Image Not Available
14 Jam Kamal Khan Petroleum Image Not Available
15 Mr. Abid Sher Ali Power 0300-8666111 Image Not Available
16 Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony 0321-6015566 Image Not Available
17 Mir Dostain Khan Domki Science and Technology 0333-2128882 Image Not Available
18 Mr. Ghalib Khan States and Frontier Regions 0315-9092098 Image Not Available