Last Updated On: 23rd November 2020, 05:30 PM
Home | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Thursday, the 29th October, 2020 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 5th Meeting of the Sub-Committee of the S.C. on Water Resources at D-Block, Pak-Secretariat, Islamabad | 11:00 AM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the Special Committee on Agricultural Products at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room N0.5 Parliament House | 11:30 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Railways at Committee Room of M/O Railways "D" Block Pak-Sectt. Islamabad | 02:00 PM: 19th meeting of the Sub-Commitee-VII of the PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No.2 Parliament House | 02:00 PM: 3rd meeting of Sub-Committee of SC on Human Rights at Committee Room No.7, 4th Floor, Parliament House, Islamabad |
Federal Ministers Show Slides  Print List


S/No Name Portfolio Phone Image
1 Mr. Ghulam Sarwar Khan Aviation Division 051-9314500 Image Not Available
2 Mr. Murad Saeed Communications 0300-0848410 Image Not Available
3 Mr. Pervez Khattak Defence 0300-8583450 Image Not Available
4 Ms. Zubaida Jalal Defence Production Image Not Available
5 Makhdoom Khusro Bukhtiar Economic Affairs 0333-5223000 Image Not Available
6 Mr. Shafqat Mahmood Federal Education, Professional Training, National Heritage and Culture 0300-8448444 Image Not Available
7 Dr. Mohammad Farogh Naseem Federal Minister of Law and Justice Image Not Available
8 Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Foreign Affairs Image Not Available
9 Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema Housing and Works 0345-8776222 Image Not Available
10 Dr. Shireen M. Mazari Human Rights Image Not Available
11 Mr. Muhammad Hammad Azhar Industries and Production Image Not Available
12 Syed Shibli Faraz Information and Broadcasting Image Not Available
13 Syed Amin Ul Haque Information Technology & Telecom 0300-3643517 Image Not Available
14 Dr. Fehmida Mirza Inter-Provincial Coordination Image Not Available
15 Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Shah Interior 37182067, 0300-8477729 Image Not Available
16 Mr. Ali Amin Khan Gandapur Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan 0300-5701411 Image Not Available
17 Syed Ali Haider Zaidi Maritime Affairs 0321-8239007 Image Not Available
18 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Narcotics Control Image Not Available
19 Syed Fakhar Imam National Food Security and Research 0302-8635067 Image Not Available
20 Mr. Asad Umer Planning, Development and Special Initiatives Image Not Available
21 Mr. Omar Ayub Khan Power Division
Addl:Petroleum Division
0300-8555354 Image Not Available
22 Mr. Muhammad Mian Soomro Privatization 0300-8250090 Image Not Available
23 Sheikh Rashid Ahmed Railways Image Not Available
24 Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony 0345-8580783 Image Not Available
25 Mr. Fawad Ahmed Science and Technology 0300-8447141 Image Not Available
26 Sahibzada Muhammad Mehboob Sultan States & Frontier Regions 0300-4429782 Image Not Available
27 Mr. Muhammad Faisal Vawda Water Resources 0314-4405950 Image Not Available