Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-11  Mr. Afreen Khan  MMAP  J-112, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3968667  
3. NA-72  Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani  PML-N  H-109, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8614123  
4. NA-73  Khawaja Muhammad Asif  PML-N  F-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9222221, 0300-8440640  
5. NA-78  Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary  PML-N  H-205, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-5012345  
6. NA-81  Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan  PML-N  J-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8643864  
7. NA-104  Ch. Muhammad Shahbaz Babar  PML-N  E-103, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8220184, 0300-8294141  
8. NA-220  Nawab Muhammad Yousuf Talpur  PPPP  A-105, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 021-35882841, 0300-8274633  
9. NA-227  Mr. Salahuddin  MQMP  E-411, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-2700058  
10. NA-251   Syed Amin Ul Haque  MQMP  J-502, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3643517  
11. NA-266   Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch  BNP  E-406, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3844271  
12. NA-268   Mr. Muhammad Hashim Notezai  BNP  J-507, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0332-8000742  
13. RS (Women)  Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb  PML-N  A-302, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
14. RS (Women)  Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  E-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad. N/A