Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-178   Syed Mustafa Mahmud (Convener)  PPPP  H-111, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 042-35833124-5, 0300-9509820  
3. NA-12  Prince Muhammad Nawaz Allai  PTI  J-504, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9610009, 0300-5274255  
4. NA-21  Mr. Amir Haider Azam Khan  ANP  J-207 Parliament Lodges Islamabad 0334-9175667  
5. NA-37  Mr. Asad Mahmood  MMAP  House No.7, Street No. 83, G-6/4, Islamabad 0966-740555, 0345-9870987  
6. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly  PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
7. NA-104  Ch. Muhammad Shahbaz Babar  PML-N  E-103, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8220184, 0300-8294141  
8. NA-120  Rana Tanveer Hussain  PML-N  E-203, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-8442255, 051-9213067  
9. NA-122  Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar  PML-N  A-205, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-8468684, 0301-8468684  
10. NA-147  Syed Imran Ahmad Shah  PML-N  Suite No. 21, Old MNA Hostel, G-5, Islamabad 0322-7007000, 0321-6060101  
11. NA-167   Mr. Alam Dad Laleka  PML-N  J-204, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-4542094  
12. NA-176   Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din  PML-N  A-404, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 068-5572222, 0300-8670701  
13. NA-186   Mr. Aamir Talal Gopang  PTI  G-105, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-2222174  
14. NA-229  Mir Ghulam Ali Talpur  PPPP  J-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-2600721  
15. NA-251   Syed Amin Ul Haque  MQMP  J-502, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3643517  
16. RS (Women)  Ms. Shaza Fatima Khawaja  PML-N  A-409 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
17. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahida Rehmani  PPPP  H-402, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
18. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
19. RS (Women)  Ms. Hina Rabbani Khar  PPPP  F-312 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A