Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print


New Zealand

S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-37  Mr. Asad Mahmood  MMAP  House No.7, Street No. 83, G-6/4, Islamabad 0966-740555, 0345-9870987  
3. NA-92  Syed Javed Hasnain  PML-N  H-409 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-8600314, 0300-6008816  
4. NA-98  Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  E-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3569600  
5. NA-137  Mr. Saad Waseem  PML-N  F-402, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0323-2227999  
6. NA-146  Rana Iradat Sharif Khan  PML-N  H-312, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9212892, 0345-8446949  
7. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
8. NA-197   Mr. Ehsan Ur Rehman Mazari  PPPP  G-207, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-4999619  
9. NA-198  Mr. Abid Hussain Bhayo  PPPP  J-303, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0344-6440208  
10. NA-202  Mr. Aftab Shahban Mirani  PPPP  J-308, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0344-2481454  
11. NA-207  Mr. Nauman Islam Shaikh  PPPP  H-302, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0313-7111111, 0331-7111111  
12. NA-210  Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  C-406 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-5166966, 0300-2005556  
13. NA-216  Ms. Shazia Marri  PPPP  E-210, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri  
14. NA-225  Syed Hussain Tariq  PPPP  J-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3055166  
15. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
16. NA-253   Mr. Usama Qadri  MQMP  E-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9219019  
17. NA-272   Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani  Ind  E-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0334-5255602  
18. RS (Minority)  Mr. James Iqbal  MMAP  Suite No.25, Govt. Hostel N/A