Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. RS (Women)  Ms. Zeb Jaffar (Convener)  PML-N  House No.16, Street No.60, Sector F-6/3, Islamabad Twitter: @ZebJaffarPk  
3. NA-90  Ch. Muhammad Hamid Hameed  PML-N  H-305, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0322-4000440, 0300-4000440  
4. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
5. NA-209  Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  J-202, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-5299323, 0347-5716910  
6. NA-222  Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani  PPPP  J-406, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-2645456  
7. NA-225  Syed Hussain Tariq  PPPP  J-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3055166  
8. NA-231  Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi  PPPP  H-203, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-7741111  
9. NA-255   Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui  MQMP  J-501, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-2109090  
10. RS (Women)  Ms. Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  E-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Ms. Naz Baloch  PPPP  G-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
12. RS (Women)  Ms. Kiran Imran Dar  PML-N  A-303 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
13. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
14. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahnaz Saleem Malik  PML-N  F-103 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A