Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-74  Mr. Ali Zahid (Convener)  PML-N  E-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-2417777  
3. NA-75  Syeda Nosheen Iftikhar  PML-N  J-205, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
4. NA-77  Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz  PML-N  H-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
5. NA-127  Mr. Ali Pervaiz  PML-N  C-402, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
6. NA-131  Khawaja Saad Rafique  PML-N  J-10, Parliament Lodges Islamabad N/A  
7. NA-141  Mr. Nadeem Abbas  PML-N  E-111, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-6959550  
8. NA-146  Rana Iradat Sharif Khan  PML-N  H-312, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9212892, 0345-8446949  
9. NA-147  Syed Imran Ahmad Shah  PML-N  Suite No. 21, Old MNA Hostel, G-5, Islamabad 0322-7007000, 0321-6060101  
10. NA-151  Mr. Muhammad Khan Daha  PML-N  E-109, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 065-2552728, 042-35762515  
11. NA-183   Mr. Raza Rabani Khar  PPPP  F-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0343-2222233  
12. NA-214  Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah  PPPP  C-103, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8222666  
13. NA-253   Mr. Usama Qadri  MQMP  E-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9219019  
14. NA-260   Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  G-304, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0334-8385566  
15. RS (Women)  Ms. Aliya Kamran  MMAP  H-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
16. RS (Women)  Ms. Aysha Rajab Ali  PML-N  A-410, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
17. RS (Minority)  Dr. Darshan  PML-N  F-401 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0335-3155300  
18. RS (Women)  Ms. Zahra Wadood Fatemi  PML-N  Suite No.13, Govt. Hostel N/A  
19. RS (Minority)  Mr. Ramesh Lal  PPPP  G-212, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
20. RS (Women)  Ms. Zeb Jaffar  PML-N  House No.16, Street No.60, Sector F-6/3, Islamabad Twitter: @ZebJaffarPk  
21. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahnaz Saleem Malik  PML-N  F-103 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
22. RS (Women)  Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  E-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad. N/A