Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-10  Mr. Ibadullah Khan  PML-N  J-312, Par liament Lodges, Islamabad 0347-4444544  
3. NA-50  Ali Wazir  Ind  C-201, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0965-211137, 0301-8798341  
4. NA-65  Chaudhry Salik Hussain  PML  H.9, St. 72, F-8/3, Islamabad.
H-102, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad
5. NA-125  Mr. Waheed Alam Khan  PML-N  G-410 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0322-4826839, 042-37231698  
6. NA-168   Mr. Ehsan Ul Haq Bajwa  PML-N  J-412 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0307-7474174, 00971556174174  
7. NA-169   Mr. Noor Ul Hassan Tanvir  PML-N  A-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 00971504521130, 0333-4141444  
8. NA-175   Syed Mobeen Ahmed  PTI  G-305, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3330786, 0302-4526266  
9. NA-195   Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  G-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-6494444  
10. NA-235   Mr. Rafique Ahmed Jamali  PPPP  A-203, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0307-3335555