Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print


Russian Federation

S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-129  Sardar Ayaz Sadiq (Convener)  PML-N  C-202, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8426700, 042-35753175  
3. NA-1  Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali  MMAP  G-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9411119, 0333-9100811  
4. NA-15  Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi  PML-N  A-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9111802  
5. NA-35  Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani, Deputy Speaker National Assembly  MMAP  Durrani House, Main Park Road, Chattha Bakhtawar, Islamabad 03009030009  
6. NA-49  Mr. Muhammad Jamal Ud Din  MMAP  J-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9090986, 0336-6617767  
7. NA-65  Chaudhry Salik Hussain  PML  H.9, St. 72, F-8/3, Islamabad.
H-102, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad
8. NA-69  Mr. Moonis Elahi  PML  H.No.9, St. No.72, F-8/3, Islamabad N/A  
9. NA-73  Khawaja Muhammad Asif  PML-N  F-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9222221, 0300-8440640  
10. NA-76  Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan  PML-N  C-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-0520313, 0300-5744722  
11. NA-92  Syed Javed Hasnain  PML-N  H-409 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-8600314, 0300-6008816  
12. NA-100  Mr. Qaiser Ahmed Sheikh  PML-N  J-510, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-4092693  
13. NA-134  Rana Mubashir Iqbal  PML-N  Suite No. 30 Govt. Hostel, Islamabad 0300-4007953, 0300-4211007  
14. NA-141  Mr. Nadeem Abbas  PML-N  E-111, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-6959550  
15. NA-159  Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon  PTI  C-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0323-5741457, 0300-8633155  
16. NA-171   Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada  PML-N  E-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-2613514, 0300-5007649  
17. NA-195   Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  G-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-6494444  
18. NA-203  Mir Amer Ali Khan Magsi  PPPP  C-104, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-2828281  
19. NA-214  Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah  PPPP  C-103, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8222666  
20. NA-228  Syed Naveed Qamar  PPPP  C-305, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-5000222  
21. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
22. NA-260   Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  G-304, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0334-8385566  
23. RS (Women)  Ms. Nasiba Channa  PPPP  Suite No.36 Govt. Hostel, Islamabad N/A  
24. RS (Women)  Ms. Shamim Ara Panhwar  PPPP  Suite No.12 Govt. Hostel, Islamabad N/A  
25. RS (Women)  Ms. Hina Rabbani Khar  PPPP  F-312 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
26. RS (Women)  Ms. Farukh Khan  PML  N/A N/A