Last Updated On: 26th March 2020, 06:12 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 13th March, 2020 |
Share Print

Bills Passed By The National Assembly

Sr No. Date Title
2nd Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2019 to 12th August, 2020 )
 31. Monday, 17th February, 2020 The Foreign Exchange Regulation (Amendment) Bill, 2020
 30. Monday, 17th February, 2020 The Anti-Money Laundering (Amendment) Bill,2020
 29. Monday, 17th February, 2020 The Surveying and Mapping (Amendment) Act, 2020
 28. Thursday, 30th January, 2020 The Federal Public Service Commission (Validation of Rules) Act, 2020
 27. Wednesday, 15th January, 2020 The University of Islamabad Act, 2020
 26. Monday, 13th January, 2020 The Banks (Nationalization) (Amendment) Bill, 2020 (Passed)
 25. Monday, 13th January, 2020 The Federal Government Employees Housing Authority Act, 2020
 24. Friday, 10th January, 2020 The Legal Aid and Justice Authority Act, 2020
 23. Friday, 10th January, 2020 The Letters of Administration and Succession Certificates Act, 2020
 22. Friday, 10th January, 2020 The Enforcement of Women's Property Rights Act, 2019
 21. Friday, 10th January, 2020 The Superior Courts (Court Dress and Mode of Address) Order (Repeal) Act, 2020
 20. Friday, 10th January, 2020 The Zainab Alert, Response and Recovery Act, 2020
 19. Friday, 10th January, 2020 The ICT Right of Persons with Disability Act, 2020
 18. Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 The Pakistan Army (Amendment) Act, 2020
 17. Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 The Pakistan Air Force (Amendment) Act, 2020
 16. Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 The Pakistan Navy (Amendment) Act, 2020
 15. Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 The Code of Civil Procedure (Amendment) Act, 2019
 14. Monday, 6th January, 2020 The Mutual Legal Assistance (Criminal Matters) Act, 2019
 13. Tuesday, 10th December, 2019 The Naya Pakistan Housing and Development Authority Act, 2019
 12. Monday, 30th September, 2019 The Foreign Exchange Regulation (Amendment) Act, 2019
 11. Monday, 30th September, 2019 The Anti-Money Laundering (Amendment) Bill, 2019
1st Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2018 to 12th August, 2019 )
 10. Friday, 28th June, 2019 The Finance Act, 2019
 9. Monday, 13th May, 2019 The Constitution (Twenty-Sixth Amendment) Act, 2019
 8. Monday, 29th April, 2019 The Heavy Industries Taxila Board (Amendment) Act, 2019
 7. Thursday, 25th April, 2019 The Elections (Second Amendment) Act, 2019
 6. Wednesday, 6th March, 2019 The Finance Supplementary (Second Amendment) Bill, 2019
 5. Monday, 4th March, 2019 The Elections (Amendment) Act, 2019
 4. Friday, 25th January, 2019 The Islamabad High Court (Amendment) Act, 2019
 3. Monday, 14th January, 2019 The West Pakistan Prohibition of Smoking in Cinema Houses (Repeal) Bill, 2019
 2. Monday, 10th December, 2018 The West Pakistan Juvenile Smoking (Repeal) Bill, 2018
 1. Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018 The Finance Supplementary (Amendment) Act, 2018