Last Updated On: 18th August 2019, 08:27 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on 9th August, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meeting of the Standing Committee on Maritine Affairs at Com. Room of Karahi Port Trust, KPT Head Office Building Eduljee Dishaw Road, Karachi. | 02:00 PM: Meeting of the Standing Committee on Cabinet Secretariat at Conference Room of Pakistan Bait-ulMal, St. # 7, H-8/4, Islamabad | 05:00 PM: 1st Meeting of the Parliamentary Committee on National Security (REVISED-Change of Time & Committee Room)) at Committee Room No. 2, Parliament House, Islamabad |
Share Print

Bills Passed By The National Assembly

Sr No. Date Title
1st Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2018 to 12th August, 2019 )
 10. Friday, 28th June, 2019 The Finance Act, 2019
 9. Monday, 13th May, 2019 The Constitution (Twenty-Sixth Amendment) Act, 2019
 8. Monday, 29th April, 2019 The Heavy Industries Taxila Board (Amendment) Act, 2019
 7. Thursday, 25th April, 2019 The Elections (Second Amendment) Act, 2019
 6. Wednesday, 6th March, 2019 The Finance Supplementary (Second Amendment) Bill, 2019
 5. Monday, 4th March, 2019 The Elections (Amendment) Act, 2019
 4. Friday, 25th January, 2019 The Islamabad High Court (Amendment) Act, 2019
 3. Monday, 14th January, 2019 The West Pakistan Prohibition of Smoking in Cinema Houses (Repeal) Bill, 2019
 2. Monday, 10th December, 2018 The West Pakistan Juvenile Smoking (Repeal) Bill, 2018
 1. Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018 The Finance Supplementary (Amendment) Act, 2018