NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.2(1)/2024-Com-I/Election

Islamabad, the 26th June, 2024

NOTICE

A meeting of the Standing Committee on Aviation will be held on 27th June, 2024 at 10:50 a.m. in Committee Room No. 2 (First Floor), Parliament House, Islamabad for election of its Chairperson.

2. The Honourable Members are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

(SYED HASEEN RAZA ZAIDI)
Joint Secretary (Committees)
Tele. No. 9103188

1	Mr. Ageel Malik	Member
2.	Mr. Rashid Akbar Khan	Member
3.	Rana Iradat Sharif Khan	Member
4.	Mr. Muhammad Abdul Ghaffar Watto	Member
5.	Mr. Muhammad Azhar Khan Leghari	Member
6.	Dr. Darshan	Member
7.	Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahmed Khan Babar	Member
8.	Mr. Nauman Islam Shaikh	Member
9.	Jam Abdul Karim Bijar	Member
10.	Mr. Ramesh Lal	Member
11.	Mr. Abdul Aleem Khan	Member
12.	Ms. Munaza Hassan	Member
13.	Mr. Saleem Rehman	Member
14.	Mr. Asif Khan	Member
15.	Haji Imtiaz Ahmed Choudhry	Member
16.	Mr. Ihsan Ullah Virk	Member
17.	Mr. Muhammad Saad Ullah	Member
18.	Mr. Usman Ali	Member
19.	Minister for Aviation	Ex-officio Member

For information, coordination and necessary action respectively to facilitate the holding of the subject meeting: -

- 1. Joint Secretary, (Admn), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 2. Joint Secretary, (Finance), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 3. Director General (IT), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad, with the request to place Notice on website and also SMS to Committee Members.
- 4. Director General (L&R), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 5. Director General (A/T), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 6. Director General (Media / Photography), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad, with the request to arrange the media coverage etc. of the meeting and ensure transmission of the Press Release to Media.
- 7. Drawing and Disbursing Officer, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 8. Sergeant-at-Arms, National Assembly, Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 9. Medical Superintendent, Federal Government Poly Clinic, Islamabad, through In-charge Dispensary, Parliament House, Islamabad.
- 10. Deputy Superintendent of Police (Security), Parliament House, Islamabad.
- Director, CDA, Parliament House, Islamabad, to do needful through all the concerned relating to Civil, Electrical and other works.
- 12. Annunciation Cell, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 13. Resource Centre, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.

For information to: -

- Joint Secretary (Admin), Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- 2. Principal Secretary to Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad
- 3. Director to Deputy Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 4. Director to Leader of the Opposition, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- S.P.S to Chief Whip (Ruling Party), Parliament House, Islamabad.
- 6. Director to Secretary General, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 7. S.P.S to Secretary, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 8. S.P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Aviation, Islamabad.
- 9. S.P.S to Secretary, M/o Parliamentary Affairs, Pak-Secretariat, Islamabad.
- P.S to Special Secretary (Committees & Parliamentary Committees), Additional Block, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 11: P.S to Additional Secretary (Committees), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 12. A.P.S to Joint Secretary (Committees), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 13. Committee Branches I, II & III, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad
- 14. Committee Branches-I & II, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 15. All Officers/Branches concerned, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

Copy also forwarded for information to: -

- 1. Attorney General for Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 2. Accountant General Pakistan Revenues, Islamabad.

muig!

(SYED HASEEN RAZA ZAIDI)
Joint Secretary (Committees)