NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.2(1)/2024-Com-I/Election

Islamabad, the 26th June, 2024

NOTICE

A meeting of the Standing Committee on Energy (Petroleum Division) will be held on 27th June, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. in Committee Room No. 2 (First Floor), Parliament House, Islamabad for election of its Chairperson.

2. The Honourable Members are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

(SYED HASEEN RAZA ZAIDI)
Joint Secretary (Committees)
Tele. No. 9103188

1.	Sardar Ghulam Abbas	Member
2.	Mr. Anwar Ul Haq Chaudhary	Member
3.	Ms. Shezra Mansab Ali Khan Kharal	Member
4.	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Member
5.	Mr. Ahmad Raza Maneka	Member
6.	Mr. Mian Khan	Member
7.	Haji Jamal Shah Kakar	Member
8.	Syed Naveed Qamar	Member
9.	Mr. Asad Alam Niazi	Member
10.	Syed Mustafa Mehmood	Member
11.	Mr. Salahuddin Junejo	Member
12.	Mr. Muhammad Moin Aamer Pirzada	Member
13.	Chaudhry Tariq Bashir Cheema	Member
14.	Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Member
15.	Mr. Mujahid Ali	Member
16.	Mr. Shahid Ahmad	Member
17.	Rai Haider Ali Khan	Member
18.	Mr. Zahoor Hussain Qureshi	Member
19.	Khawaja Sheraz Mehmood	Member
20.	Minister for Energy (Petroleum Division)	Ex-officio Member

For information, coordination and necessary action respectively to facilitate the holding of the subject meeting: -

1. Joint Secretary, (Admn), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

2. Joint Secretary, (Finance), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

- 3. Director General (IT), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad, with the request to place Notice on website and also SMS to Committee Members.
- 4. Director General (L&R), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

5. Director General (A/T), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

- 6. Director General (Media / Photography), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad, with the request to arrange the media coverage etc. of the meeting and ensure transmission of the Press Release to Media.
- 7. Drawing and Disbursing Officer, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

8. Sergeant-at-Arms, National Assembly, Secretariat, Islamabad.

9. Medical Superintendent, Federal Government Poly Clinic, Islamabad, through In-charge Dispensary, Parliament House, Islamabad.

10. Deputy Superintendent of Police (Security), Parliament House, Islamabad.

- Director, CDA, Parliament House, Islamabad, to do needful through all the concerned relating to Civil, Electrical and other works.
- 12. Annunciation Cell, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

13. Resource Centre, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.

For information to: -

- Joint Secretary (Admin), Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- 2. Principal Secretary to Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

3. Director to Deputy Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

4. Director to Leader of the Opposition, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad

5. S.P.S to Chief Whip (Ruling Party), Parliament House, Islamabad.

6. Director to Secretary General, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

7. S.P.S to Secretary, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.

8. S.P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Energy (Petroleum Division), Islamabad.

9. S.P.S to Secretary, M/o Parliamentary Affairs, Pak-Secretariat, Islamabad.

- 10. P.S to Special Secretary (Committees & Parliamentary Committees), Additional Block. National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 11. P.S to Additional Secretary (Committees), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 12. A.P.S to Joint Secretary (Committees), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 13. Committee Branches I, II & III, National Assembly Secretaria, Islamabad.

14. Committee Branches-I & II, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.

15. All Officers/Branches concerned, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

Copy also forwarded for information to: -

1. Attorney General for Pakistan, Islamabad.

2. Accountant General Pakistan Revenues, Islamabad.

3 Podi

(SYED HASEEN RAZA ZAIDI)
Joint Secretary (Committees)