NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

(Office of the Secretary General)

No.F.7(3)/2024-DPF-YPF(Elections)

Islamabad, 27th June 2024

NOTIFICATION

Subject: <u>ELECTIONS OF THE BOARD OF YOUNG PARLIAMENTARIANS' FORUM</u> (YPF), 2024

As a result of Elections, in terms of article 5.1 of the Constitution of the Young Parliamentarians Forum (YPF), Honorable Speaker National Assembly of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan has been pleased to declare the following Members of National Assembly as Office Bearers of the YPF Board:

S.No.	Name of Member National Assembly	Party Affiliation	YPF Board Position
1.	Syeda Nausheen Iftikhar	PML (N)	President
2.	Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qureshi	SIC	Vice President
3.	Nawabzada Jamal Khan Raisani	PPPP	General Secretary
4.	Ayesha Nazir	SIC	Joint Secretary
5.	Muhammad Iqbal Khan	MQM	Information Secretary
6.	Muhammad Mobeen Arif	SIC	Finance Secretary

- The Members have entered upon the Board of Young Parliamentarians Forum (YPF) as Office Bearers for a period of two years from the date of issuance of this notification.
- This issue is with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(TAHIR HUSSAIN)

Secretary General National Assembly of Pakistan

Copy for Information / necessary action to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon. Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 2. Director General to Hon. Deputy Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 3. Director to Leader of Opposition, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 4. Director to Secretary General, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 5. Advisor (Legislation), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad (with request to publish in Gazette)
- 6. Special Secretary (Special Initiatives), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 7. Chief Technical Advisor, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 8. Joint Secretary (Admin), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 9. Director General (Media), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad (with request to share this information via Official Press Release and Official Social Media Accounts of the National Assembly)
- 10. Deputy Secretary (Special Initiatives), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 11. Deputy Director (IT), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad (with request to upload this notification on the Official Website of National Assembly and communicate the same to YPF Members over Broadcast SMS)
- 12. Deputy Director (SI/PMU), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad
- 13. Manager (YPF), National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad