NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT (SDGs Secretariat)

File No. F.1(1)/2024-SI(SDGs)TaskforceAppt

Islamabad, 2nd September 2024

NOTIFICATION

The Honorable Speaker, National Assembly of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan has been pleased to appoint the following Members of the Senate of Pakistan as the Member(s) of the 4th National Parliamentary Taskforce on Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs);

1.	Senator Sarmad Ali	Member
2.	Senator Qurat-ul-ain Marri	Member
3.	Senator Dr. Afnan Ullah Khan	Member
4.	Senator Muhammad Tallal Badar	Member
5.	Senator Gurdeep Singh	Member
6.	Senator Zeeshan Khanzada	Member
7.	Senator Danesh Kumar	Member
8.	Senator Abdul Shakoor Khan	Member
9.	Senator Amir Waliuddin Chisti	Member
10.	Senator M Fesal Vawda	Member

(Syed Shamoon Hashmi) Special Secretary (SI)