Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-98  Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla (Convener)  PTI  E-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3569600  
3. NA-222  Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani  PPPP  J-406, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-2645456  
4. NA-255   Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui  MQMP  J-501, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-2109090  
5. NA-258   Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen  BAP  C-204 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-8337056  
6. RS (Women)  Ms. Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  E-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
7. RS (Minority)  Mr. Ramesh Kumar Vankwani  PTI  H-05, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-2277370