Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-140  Sardar Talib Hassan Nakai (Convener)  PTI  F-110, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-8465577, 0300-8465577  
3. NA-49  Mr. Muhammad Jamal Ud Din  MMAP  J-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9090986, 0336-6617767  
4. NA-50  Ali Wazir  Ind  C-201, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0965-211137, 0301-8798341  
5. NA-69  Mr. Moonis Elahi  PML  H.No.9, St. No.72, F-8/3, Islamabad N/A  
6. NA-115  Ms. Ghulam Bibi Bharwana  PTI  F-208, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
7. NA-153  Chaudhry Iftikhar Nazir  PML-N  J-404, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0342-9111111, 0302-8471212  
8. NA-174   Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani  PTI  E-104, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8689998  
9. NA-175   Syed Mobeen Ahmed  PTI  G-305, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3330786, 0302-4526266  
10. NA-182   Mahar Irshad Ahmad Khan  PPPP  C-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-7480848, 0345-8535551  
11. NA-184   Nawabzada Iftakhar Ahmed Khan Babar  PPPP  E-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-6555503, 0333-6035503  
12. NA-195   Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  G-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-6494444  
13. NA-212  Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Behan  PPPP  C-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0322-2022225, 0300-2022225  
14. NA-226  Engr. Sabir Hussain Kaim Khani  MQMP  E-410, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9379456  
15. NA-234  Mr. Irfan Ali Laghari  PPPP  G-104, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-3858178  
16. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
17. NA-261   Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali  PTI  H-308, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0347-2527590  
18. RS (Women)  Ms. Aysha Rajab Ali  PML-N  A-410, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
19. RS (Minority)  Dr. Darshan  PML-N  F-401 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0335-3155300  
20. RS (Minority)  Mr. Ramesh Lal  PPPP  G-212, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
21. RS (Minority)  Mr. Naveed Aamir Jeeva  PPPP  Suite No. 25, Govt. Hostel, Islamabad 0304-5094204