Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-12  Prince Muhammad Nawaz Allai  PTI  J-504, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9610009, 0300-5274255  
3. NA-35  Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani, Deputy Speaker National Assembly  MMAP  Durrani House, Main Park Road, Chattha Bakhtawar, Islamabad 03009030009  
4. NA-80  Ch Mahmood Bashir Virk  PML-N  A-210, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-6420940  
5. NA-83  Chaudhry Zulfiqar Ali Bhindar  PML-N  H-105, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8628880  
6. NA-84  Mr. Azhar Qayyum Nahra  PML-N  H-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8625555  
7. NA-86  Mr. Nasir Iqbal Bosal  PML-N  J-410, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-5557267  
8. NA-260   Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  G-304, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0334-8385566  
9. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali  MMAP  G-208, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
10. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A