Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-266   Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch (Convener)  BNP  E-406, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3844271  
3. NA-66  Chaudhary Farrukh Altaf  PTI  G-205 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0544-623999, 0300-8510510  
4. NA-99  Mr. Mehar Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PTI  E-110, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-9704444  
5. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
6. NA-172   Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema  PML  H.No.21, Minister Enclave, Islamabad 062-2286474, 0345-8776222  
7. NA-173   Mian Najeeb Ud Din Awaisi  PML-N  F-303, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9681512  
8. NA-260   Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  G-304, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0334-8385566  
9. NA-266   Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch  BNP  E-406, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3844271  
10. RS (Women)  Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  J-105, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Ms. Naz Baloch  PPPP  G-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
12. RS (Minority)  Mr. James Iqbal  MMAP  Suite No.25, Govt. Hostel N/A