Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-65  Chaudhry Salik Hussain  PML  H.9, St. 72, F-8/3, Islamabad.
H-102, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad
3. NA-74  Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  E-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-2417777  
4. NA-77  Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz  PML-N  H-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
5. NA-78  Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary  PML-N  H-205, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-5012345  
6. NA-134  Rana Mubashir Iqbal  PML-N  Suite No. 30 Govt. Hostel, Islamabad 0300-4007953, 0300-4211007  
7. NA-146  Rana Iradat Sharif Khan  PML-N  H-312, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9212892, 0345-8446949  
8. NA-174   Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani  PTI  E-104, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8689998  
9. NA-178   Syed Mustafa Mahmud  PPPP  H-111, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 042-35833124-5, 0300-9509820  
10. NA-183   Mr. Raza Rabani Khar  PPPP  F-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0343-2222233  
11. NA-238   Syed Agha Rafiullah  PPPP  G-303, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9218495, 0300-3111786,0315-3511721  
12. RS (Women)  Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb  PML-N  A-302, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
13. RS (Women)  Ms. Naz Baloch  PPPP  G-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
14. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
15. RS (Women)  Ms. Javaria Zafar Aheer  PTI  H-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A