Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-35  Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani, Deputy Speaker National Assembly  MMAP  Durrani House, Main Park Road, Chattha Bakhtawar, Islamabad 03009030009  
3. NA-46  Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi  PPPP  H-403, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3388833, 0345-9801010  
4. NA-74  Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  E-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-2417777  
5. NA-98  Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  E-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3569600  
6. NA-120  Rana Tanveer Hussain  PML-N  E-203, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-8442255, 051-9213067  
7. NA-127  Mr. Ali Pervaiz  PML-N  C-402, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
8. NA-143  Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan  PML-N  A-101, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-4665050, 0444-4541111  
9. NA-159  Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon  PTI  C-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0323-5741457, 0300-8633155  
10. NA-183   Mr. Raza Rabani Khar  PPPP  F-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0343-2222233  
11. NA-195   Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  G-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-6494444  
12. NA-198  Mr. Abid Hussain Bhayo  PPPP  J-303, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0344-6440208  
13. NA-201  Mr. Khursheed Ahmed Junejo  PPPP  J-203, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-6866688, 0300-3412966  
14. NA-216  Ms. Shazia Marri  PPPP  E-210, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri  
15. NA-227  Mr. Salahuddin  MQMP  E-411, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-2700058  
16. NA-236   Jam Abdul Karim Bijar  PPPP  G-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-4502010  
17. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
18. NA-261   Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali  PTI  H-308, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0347-2527590  
19. NA-269   Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Mengal  BNP  J-209, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0336-9114111  
20. NA-272   Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani  Ind  E-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0334-5255602