Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-216  Ms. Shazia Marri (Convener)  PPPP  E-210, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri  
3. NA-1  Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali  MMAP  G-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9411119, 0333-9100811  
4. NA-29  Mr. Nasir Khan Musazai  PTI  G-404, Parliament Lodges Islamabad 0300-8155466, 091-5891744  
5. NA-48  Mr. Mohsin Dawar  Ind  J-401, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9111956  
6. NA-50  Ali Wazir  Ind  C-201, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0965-211137, 0301-8798341  
7. NA-66  Chaudhary Farrukh Altaf  PTI  G-205 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0544-623999, 0300-8510510  
8. NA-74  Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  E-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-2417777  
9. NA-78  Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary  PML-N  H-205, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-5012345  
10. NA-80  Ch Mahmood Bashir Virk  PML-N  A-210, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-6420940  
11. NA-98  Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  E-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3569600  
12. NA-137  Mr. Saad Waseem  PML-N  F-402, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0323-2227999  
13. NA-145  Mr. Ahmad Raza Maneka  PML-N  E-304, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8452073  
14. NA-146  Rana Iradat Sharif Khan  PML-N  H-312, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-9212892, 0345-8446949  
15. NA-153  Chaudhry Iftikhar Nazir  PML-N  J-404, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0342-9111111, 0302-8471212  
16. NA-175   Syed Mobeen Ahmed  PTI  G-305, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3330786, 0302-4526266  
17. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
18. RS (Women)  Dr. Samina Matloob  PML-N  H-411 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
19. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahnaz Saleem Malik  PML-N  F-103 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A