Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-48  Mr. Mohsin Dawar (Convener)  Ind  J-401, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9111956  
3. NA-37  Mr. Asad Mahmood  MMAP  House No.7, Street No. 83, G-6/4, Islamabad 0966-740555, 0345-9870987  
4. NA-66  Chaudhary Farrukh Altaf  PTI  G-205 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0544-623999, 0300-8510510  
5. NA-77  Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz  PML-N  H-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
6. NA-112  Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwar Chaudhry  PML-N  J-212, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-4781478  
7. NA-138  Mr. Rasheed Ahmad Khan  PML-N  E-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-6599700, 0323-8566666  
8. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
9. NA-225  Syed Hussain Tariq  PPPP  J-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3055166  
10. RS (Women)  Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  J-105, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Dr. Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto  PPPP  F-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
12. RS (Women)  Ms. Kiran Imran Dar  PML-N  A-303 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
13. RS (Women)  Ms. Nuzhat Pathan  PTI  G-402 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
14. RS (Women)  Ms. Maiza Hameed  PML-N  House No.6, Main Nazimuddin Road, F-11/4, Islamabad N/A  
15. RS (Women)  Ms. Wajiha Qamar  PTI  G-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A