Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-21  Mr. Amir Haider Azam Khan  ANP  J-207 Parliament Lodges Islamabad 0334-9175667  
3. NA-71  Chaudhry Abid Raza  PML-N  H-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-6276231, 051-9213050  
4. NA-91  Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti  PML-N  F-306, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8603103, 0301-8606333,
0302-8603103 Email:
5. NA-98  Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  E-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3569600  
6. NA-112  Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwar Chaudhry  PML-N  J-212, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-4781478  
7. NA-159  Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon  PTI  C-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0323-5741457, 0300-8633155  
8. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
9. NA-175   Syed Mobeen Ahmed  PTI  G-305, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3330786, 0302-4526266  
10. NA-176   Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din  PML-N  A-404, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 068-5572222, 0300-8670701  
11. NA-195   Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  G-409, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-6494444  
12. NA-210  Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  C-406 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-5166966, 0300-2005556  
13. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
14. NA-255   Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui  MQMP  J-501, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-2109090  
15. NA-261   Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali  PTI  H-308, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0347-2527590  
16. NA-264   Mr. Asmatullah  MMAP  Suite No.34, Govt. Hostel, Islamabad 0341-8033717  
17. RS (Women)  Dr. Aisha Ghaus Pasha  PML-N  G-102 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
18. RS (Women)  Dr. Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto  PPPP  F-311, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
19. RS (Women)  Ms. Shamim Ara Panhwar  PPPP  Suite No.12 Govt. Hostel, Islamabad N/A