Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 29th March, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.|The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th April, 2023 at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:12:00 AM: 3rd meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resources Development at Committee Room of Overseas Pakistnais Foundation, (OPF) HeadquarterIslamabad | 09:30 AM: 75th meeting of the SC on Law & Justice at Committee Room No.5 | 11:30 AM: Meetings of Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 3rd of Board of Investment (Revised) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-37  Mr. Asad Mahmood  MMAP  House No.7, Street No. 83, G-6/4, Islamabad 0966-740555, 0345-9870987  
3. NA-65  Chaudhry Salik Hussain  PML  H.9, St. 72, F-8/3, Islamabad.
H-102, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad
4. NA-71  Chaudhry Abid Raza  PML-N  H-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-6276231, 051-9213050  
5. NA-74  Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  E-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-2417777  
6. NA-103  Mr. Ali Gohar Khan  PML-N  Suite No. H-10, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8666777  
7. NA-154  Mr. Ahmed Hussain Deharr  PTI  H-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-4872043, 0300-9635599  
8. NA-199  Mr. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar  GDA  A-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8565532  
9. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali  MMAP  G-208, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
10. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A