Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-50  Ali Wazir  Ind  C-201, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0965-211137, 0301-8798341  
3. NA-71  Chaudhry Abid Raza  PML-N  H-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-6276231, 051-9213050  
4. NA-92  Syed Javed Hasnain  PML-N  H-409 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0301-8600314, 0300-6008816  
5. NA-98  Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  E-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-3569600  
6. NA-115  Ms. Ghulam Bibi Bharwana  PTI  F-208, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
7. NA-147  Syed Imran Ahmad Shah  PML-N  Suite No. 21, Old MNA Hostel, G-5, Islamabad 0322-7007000, 0321-6060101  
8. NA-153  Chaudhry Iftikhar Nazir  PML-N  J-404, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0342-9111111, 0302-8471212  
9. NA-171   Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada  PML-N  E-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 051-2613514, 0300-5007649  
10. NA-176   Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din  PML-N  A-404, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 068-5572222, 0300-8670701  
11. NA-210  Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  C-406 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-5166966, 0300-2005556  
12. NA-248   Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  Suite No. 16, Government Hostel, Islamabad 0320-5555555  
13. RS (Women)  Ms. Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  E-310, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
14. RS (Women)  Ms. Shahida Rehmani  PPPP  H-402, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A