Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-48  Mr. Mohsin Dawar  Ind  J-401, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-9111956  
3. NA-50  Ali Wazir  Ind  C-201, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0965-211137, 0301-8798341  
4. NA-110  Raja Riaz Ahmad, Leader of the Oppisition  PTI  F-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 041-2617083  
5. NA-168   Mr. Ehsan Ul Haq Bajwa  PML-N  J-412 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0307-7474174, 00971556174174  
6. NA-169   Mr. Noor Ul Hassan Tanvir  PML-N  A-408, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 00971504521130, 0333-4141444  
7. NA-232  Ms. Shams Un Nisa  PPPP  F-204, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-9258373  
8. RS (Women)  Ms. Naz Baloch  PPPP  G-106, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
9. RS (Minority)  Dr. Darshan  PML-N  F-401 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0335-3155300  
10. RS (Women)  Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  F-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  E-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad. N/A  
12. RS (Women)  Ms. Saira Bano  GDA  C-207, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
13. RS (Women)  Ms. Wajiha Qamar  PTI  G-301, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A