Website Zoom


Download Reader

In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call the Sitting of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) on Monday, the 10th April, 2023 at 11.00 a.m. instead of Wednesday, the 15th March, 2023 at | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 44th meeting of the SC on National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Postponed) at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House | 01:30 PM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (Postponed) at Committee Room No.7, 4th floor Parliament House | 02:00 PM: Federal Education and Professinal Training (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: Cabinet Secretariat (Cancelled) at Constitution Room (Committee Room No.5) | 02:00 PM: Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 04:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-IV of PAC (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print



S.No. Constituency Name Party Address Phone Picture
1. NA-58  Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (President) PPPP  Speaker House, Ministers Enclave, Islamabad 051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531  
2. NA-174   Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani (Convener)  PTI  E-104, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8689998  
3. NA-103  Mr. Ali Gohar Khan  PML-N  Suite No. H-10, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-8666777  
4. NA-160  Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  C-405, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0306-2666666  
5. NA-201  Mr. Khursheed Ahmed Junejo  PPPP  J-203, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0321-6866688, 0300-3412966  
6. NA-229  Mir Ghulam Ali Talpur  PPPP  J-309, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0333-2600721  
7. NA-233  Mr. Sikandar Ali Rahoupoto  PPPP  H-101, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-3279093  
8. NA-236   Jam Abdul Karim Bijar  PPPP  G-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-4502010  
9. NA-258   Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen  BAP  C-204 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0345-8337056  
10. RS (Women)  Ms. Kiran Imran Dar  PML-N  A-303 Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A  
11. RS (Women)  Ms. Maiza Hameed  PML-N  House No.6, Main Nazimuddin Road, F-11/4, Islamabad N/A