Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Monday, the 15th August, 2022, at 5:00 pm | In exercise of the powers conferred by proviso to rule 4 of the Parliament (Joint Sittings) Rules, 1973, the Hon. Speaker has been pleased to call a Joint Sitting on Monday, the 22nd August, 2022 at 4.00 p.m, instead of Wednesday, the 20th July, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad.


Human Rights

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Vacant (Chairperson)   ---   --- ---    
2. Mr. Mohsin Dawar  Ind  0345-9111956 NA-48   
3. Ms. Shazia Marri  PPPP  Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri NA-216   
4. Mr. Saif Ur Rehman  PTI  0300-2730072, 0321-2291007 NA-242    
5. Mr. Attaullah  PTI  0333-3075924 NA-250    
6. Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch  BNP  0300-3844271 NA-266    
7. Mr. Lal Chand  PTI  0300-3302662 RS (Non-Muslim)   
8. Ms. Shunila Ruth  PTI  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
9. Ms. Shaza Fatima Khawaja  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
10. Dr. Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
11. Ms. Zille Huma  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
12. Ms. Zahra Wadood Fatemi  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
13. Ms. Ghazala Saifi  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
14. Mr. James Iqbal  MMAP  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
15. Ms. Zeb Jaffar  PML-N  Twitter:@ZebJaffarPk RS (Women)   
16. Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Fauzia Behram  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Rukhsana Naveed  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Tashfeen Safdar  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member