Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |

MEMBERS OF Non-Ministerial Standing COMMITTEE

Government Assurances

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Muhammad Afzal Khokhar (Chairman)   PML-N   0302-4593544 NA-136    
2. Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani  PML-N  0300-8614123 NA-72   
3. Mr. Usman Ibrahim  PML-N  055-4222450, 0321-9645911 NA-82   
4. Syed Javed Hasnain  PML-N  0301-8600314, 0300-6008816 NA-92   
5. Mr. Ahmed Hussain Deharr  PTI  0321-4872043, 0300-9635599, NA-154   
6. Syed Mobeen Ahmed  PTI  0333-3330786, 0302-4526266 NA-175    
7. Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  0333-5166966, 0300-2005556 NA-210   
8. Ms. Shams Un Nisa  PPPP  0300-9258373 NA-232   
9. Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  0334-8385566 NA-260    
10. Ms. Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
11. Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  N/A RS (Women)   
12. Ms. Saira Bano  GDA  N/A RS (Women)   
13. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member